Which Session?

Which Session?

Dear Positive Primer,

Join us in a casual gathering via zoom (you can have your camera turned off & use the chat if desired)

We will conduct a 30 minutes Zoom meeting where you can explain the issue / challenge / problem you’re dealing with… and I can suggest THE BEST Sessions to address what you’re facing.

If you’re dedicated to “getting over it” – find out the most efficient way…

Don’t Miss It!

Date: November 3, Tuesday

Timing: 2:30pm PST | 5:30pm EST | 3:30 MST | 4:30pm C

Date: November 4, Wednesday

Timing: 9:30am Sydney Time | 11:30am Auckland Time

(please check your region for accurate time conversion)

Join us – even to gain inspiration for your own choices.

This is a wonderful chance to ask your questions!

See you there!

Much Love,

Kim Serafini
CEO and Founder of
Positive Prime support@positiveprime.com

P.S: If you haven’t watched the Netflix Special “Heal” – we recommend it!

P.P.S: We KNOW that the “USA election” is the same day – however we have a truly global audience – and so we’re catering for those in Canada + New Zealand & Australia too!

We will REPEAT the event @ a friendly time for those in the UK & Europe too! 

Europe and UK:

Date: November 4, Wednesday

Timing: 8:00am CEST | 7:00am London Time | 5:00pm Brisbane Australia

(please check your region for accurate time conversion)