Elite Prime Inner Circle Schedule & Recordings

Meetings This Month

Thursday, December 16, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: December 17, 2021 – 6:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 11th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, January 27, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, January 28, 2022 – 6:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 12th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, Feb 24 24, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, February 25, 2022 – 6:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 13th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, March 24 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, March 25, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 14th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, April 28, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, April 29, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 15th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, May 26 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, May 27, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 16th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, June 23, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, June 24, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 17th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, July 28, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, July 29, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 18th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, August 26, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 19th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, September 30, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 20th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, October 28, 2022 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 21st event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, November 18, 2022 – 6:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 22nd event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, December 15, 2022 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, December 16, 2022 – 6:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 23rd event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Join Our Exclusive FB Group
For Positive Prime Elite Circle