Elite MasterMind Zoom Meeting

This is a private, invitation-only Elite MasterMind and inner circle experience with Positive Prime. If you spent years looking for something that will generate income, which is soul-stirring and awe-inspiring, and you could have faith and trust in, jump in on Zoom with us for a short face-to-face online conversation!

Please see below for the available time slots and choose the most convenient schedule for you. See you on Zoom!

Elite MasterMind Zoom Schedule:

For North America

Option 1:
Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Time: 5:00pm EST | 2:00pm PST | 3:00pm MST | 4:00pm CST

Option 2:
Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time: 6:00pm EST | 3:00pm PST | 4:00pm MST | 5:00pm CST

Option 3:
Date: Friday, January 15, 2021
Time: 6:00pm EST | 3:00pm PST | 4:00pm MST | 5:00pm CST

Option 4:
Date: Saturday, January 16, 2021
Time: 6:00pm EST | 3:00pm PST | 4:00pm MST | 5:00pm CST

Click here to convert to your timezone

For Australia

Option 1
Date: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Time: 8:00am Brisbane Time

Option 2
Date: Friday, January 15, 2021
Time: 9:00am Brisbane Time

Option 3
Date: Saturday, January 16, 2021
Time: 9:00am Brisbane Time

Option 4
Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021
Time: 9:00am Brisbane Time

Click here to convert to your timezone