Elite Prime Inner Circle Schedule 

Meetings This Month

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Thursday, February 25, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – First event: Special Guest – Anuraj Ghambir


Anuraj Gambhir is futurist, a speaker, consultant and educator. Recognised worldwide as a forward-thinking techprenuer, Anuraj has worked with some of the biggest and brightest companies in the world. He now helps businesses transition into innovative organisations through speaking, consulting and educational engagements.

 

Click here to learn more

Thursday, February 25, 2021 – 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday February 26, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

Official Launch of the Elite Circle

Get ready for the official launch of the Elite Prime Inner Circle!
If you have friends or colleagues, who you think will benefit from this program, please invite them to this event.

 

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, March 25, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, March 26, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 2nd event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, April 30, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 3rd event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, May 28, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 4th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, June 24, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, June 25, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 5th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, July 29, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, July 30, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 6th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, August 27, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 7th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, September 24, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 8th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 – 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, October 29, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 9th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, November 11, 2021 – 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: Friday, November 12, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 10th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.

Thursday, December 16, 2021 – 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST (U.S. Canada time)
For Australia: December 17, 2021 – 5:00 am Brisbane Time

EPIC – 11th event: Special Guest – TBA

Coming soon.