Thank You For Registering  to

“It’s Good To Be Good” masterclass with Kim Serafini and Prof. Stephen G. Post

Look out for our email that will give you all the details you need to watch this upcoming training. Please be sure to add support@positiveprime.com on your approved senders list to prevent emails from going into SPAM.

Training Schedule >>

For U.S:
Date: October 7th, Wednesday
Time: 7:00pm EST, 4:00pm PST

For Australia:
Date: October 8th, Thursday
Time: 9:00am Brisbane Time

Click here to convert to your timezone

Training Begins Approximately...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Please Pay it forward!

Share this event to your family, friends, and those you work & play with

Did you know that Watching a Positive Prime session results in
6-8 hours of more positive moods, attitudes and energy and teaches you to automatically think in terms of what can go right?

Experience MindBlowing Results In as Little as 3 Minutes a Day! Try It Now!

Wait for the player to load.
Click player to unhide menu
Press the Play icon
Hide the menu by moving your cursor or tapping your finger outside the player window.
Enjoy!!! 

It’s Good To Be Good Positive Prime Session
by Prof. Stephen G. Post

Claim this Session as a GIFT Now.

You can get a free Positive Prime account that gives you more options and allows you to earn credits for watching the Sessions. You can then redeem your credits to add more Sessions to your account.

1) Go to: http://pospri.me/good

2) Create a free account. Enter all the needed details

3) Click Sign Up!

Positive Prime Members:

Access premium content from the world’s
leading  experts like:

Jack Canfield
Prof. Stephen G. Post
Rikka Zimmerman
David “Avocado” Wolfe
Joe Vitale
Shawn Achor
And Many more!