Dear PositivePrimers,

The average human brain does a lot of thinking, up to 70,000 thoughts per day.
And the majority of these thoughts are negative and repititive.

In Buddhist practice, it is referred to as the monkey mind that chatters and leaps from tree to tree, as is its nature and is considered, “unsettled, restless, capricious, whimsical; fanciful, inconstant, confused; indecisive, uncontrollable”

Let’s examine why human thoughts are so predominantly negative and, more importantly, how to control all those unwanted negative thoughts.

Join me and Bruce Barnes, a Wellness & Mindset expert, as we conduct a FREE LIVE TRAINING on:

U.S: September 9, Wednesday at at 7:00pm EST. 4:00pm PST. 5:00pm MST. 6:00pm CST

Australia: September 10, 2020, Thursday at 9:00am Brisbane Time

Bruce started having serious health challenges when he was a teenager and had numerous surgeries over the years, including spending almost a year in the hospital. He almost died several times and received several divine messages which inspired and guided him. Improving his health became a priority exposing him to products that have changed his life forever.

Today, Bruce is living his mission statement. He especially enjoys working with his church youth group and plans to get involved with other groups as opportunities arise.

With a special focus on Mindset, Bruce uses his intuitive skills and the Positive Prime Mindset Tool to coach people so they can move from feeling frustrated and stuck to feeling relaxed and empowered.

When you experience an emotionally traumatic event, your mind develops structures in place to protect you from getting hurt. These automatic negative thoughts are a way of your mind trying to shield you from harm before it actually happens (or lessen its impact when it happens). The problem, however, is when these thoughts have become so dominant that they overtake your life.

In this webinar you will learn how powerful your mind is, how to notice and eliminate ANTs (Automatic Negative Thoughts) and how to use visualization and self talk.

See you there!

Much Love,

Kim Serafini
CEO and Founder of
Positive Prime support@positiveprime.com